YG Reveals 'I Got Issues' Tracklist #YG

rap-up September 21, 2022 YG 36
YG Reveals 'I Got Issues' Tracklist #YG

His first album in two years features J. Cole, Post Malone, and Nas.

YG Reveals 'I Got Issues' Tracklist By Devin /09.21.2022 After announcing the title earlier month, YG has revealed the tracklist for his first solo album in two years, I Got Issues. The 14-track set includes appearances from Nas (Go Dumb) and H.E.R. (Go Dumb), as well as a collaboration with Roddy Ricch and Post Malone (Sober). The project has already spawned a series of singles including Alone, Toxic, and Scared Money with J. Cole and Moneybagg Yo. In an interview with Power 106 earlier this year, YG opened up about the follow-up to 2020s My Life 4Hunnid, which is part of his renewed deal with Def Jam. Its just the growth of me, my headspace, what Im on in life, he said. And I think the whole COVID pandemic shit, I hated it, but I also look at it as like this shit kinda helped me get to where Im at mentally. He plans to share his experiences over the past couple years on his latest project. The music is just gonna be my truth, as far as my life right now. I Got Issues is out Sept. 30. See the tracklist below. I Got Issues Tracklist Read more

Related Post

Download our FREE app!

Apple app Google app

Available for IOS and Android devices