Alicia Keys Reveals 'ALICIA' Tracklist

rap-up September 17, 2020 Alicia Keys 82
Alicia Keys Reveals 'ALICIA' Tracklist

Hip-Hop and R&B Music, News, Photos, Interviews, & Videos

Alicia Keys Reveals ALICIA Tracklist With just two days until her album release, Alicia Keys has revealed the tracklist for her seventh studio album ALICIA. In addition to the Miguel-assisted single Show Me Love and So Done with Khalid, the 15-track set features appearances from Snoh Aalegra (You Save Me) and Tierra Whack (Me x 7). Other guests include Sampha (3 Hour Drive), Diamond Platnumz (Wasted Energy), and Jill Scott on the aptly-titled Jill Scott, which came about following Scotts Verzuz battle with Erykah Badu in May. The long-awaited project, which was delayed from March due to COVID, marks Keys first album since 2016s Here. The ALICIA album is sooooo crazzzyyyyy!!!! Im so excited for you to hear it, she told fans. I love all the sides of it. I love all the sides of me/us it reflects, I love how much closer I am to myself. How much more willing I am to get familiar with myself. I never realized how much I relied on only one side. How much I had hidden away the parts that expressed anger, rage, sensuality, or vulnerability. The 15-time Grammy winner will celebrate the albums release with a virtual concert, American Express UNSTAGED: ALICIA. The performance will stream on Sept. 18 at 6 p.m. ET. ALICIA arrives Friday. See the tracklist below. 1. Truth Without Love 2. Time Machine 3. Authors of Forever 4. Wasted Energy (feat. Diamond Platnumz) 5. Underdog 6. 3 Hour Drive (feat. Sampha) 7. Me x 7 (feat. Tierra Whack) 8. Show Me Love (feat. Miguel) 9. So Done (feat. Khalid) 10. Gramercy Park 11. Love Looks Better 12. You Save Me (feat. Snoh Aalegra ) 13. Jill Scott (feat. Jill Scott) 14. Perfect Way To Die 15. Good Job Read more

Related Post

Download our FREE app!

Apple app Google app

Available for IOS and Android devices