Tory Lanez - Stupid again

Added in the playlist on April 26, 2020 Tory Lanez -1 points in the charts
Tory Lanez - Stupid again

Tory Lanez

Pulling all positives from negative situations, Tory began to channel hardship and pain into his music. He began rapping when he was nine and pulled inspiration from his musically talented family and the lost of his mother. Tory felt like music was a way to express his feelings and wanted to touch people lives in the process.

Download Stupid again by Tory Lanez

About Tory Lanez

Download our FREE app!

Apple app Google app

Available for IOS and Android devices