YNW Melly Drops 'A Matter Of Slime' While Awaiting Murder Trial

hiphopdx August 15, 2021 YNW Melly 82
YNW Melly Drops 'A Matter Of Slime' While Awaiting Murder Trial

The 12-track project contains features Young Thug, Lil Baby, Lil Durk, Lil Uzi Vert, Kodak Black, Kevin Gates, Future, Queen Naija, Lil Tjay and more.

is still awaiting trial on a double murder charge, but it hasnt kept him from teasing fans with new music. According to TMZ , the incarcerated Florida rapper put the final touches on his recently released Just A Matter Of Slimealbum with the assistance of jail phone conversations with producers and engineers, providing an idea of how he wanted his vocals to sound on final mixes. Mellys verses for Just A Matter Of Slime were reportedly completed long before he was arrested and charged with two counts of first-degree murder in February 2019,but the rapper did hop on the phone Thursday (August 12) to promote the album. The projects release led fans to speculate Melly released from prison, which was only aided by handlers of his official Instagram account sharing the rumors on Friday (August 13). View this post on Instagram Read more

Related Post

Download our FREE app!

Apple app Google app

Available for IOS and Android devices