Pooh Shiesty Drops New 'Shiesty Season/ Album w/ Lil Baby & G Herbo Features

hiphopdx May 22, 2021 Lil Baby 125
Pooh Shiesty Drops New 'Shiesty Season/ Album w/ Lil Baby & G Herbo Features

A total of four new tracks are added to the original tally of 17 ensuring more shiestiness.

With Summer 2021 around the corner and ripe for the unmasking, Memphis rap tour de force, Pooh Shiesty, is making one more push with his Shiesty Season album highlighted with of a Spring Deluxe edition. The revamped project adds another banner to Gucci Manesthriving The New 1017/Atlantic Records. While the albums original 17 songs remain intact (including the Lil Durk-featured Back In Blood (featuring Lil Durk) and fellow Memphis rapper Big 30s breakout performance on Neighbors), Shiesty Season Spring Deluxe tops the tracklist with four new songs. Fans looking for star power will be delighted with the opening two tracks Switch It Up and Welcome To The Riches, with pit G Herbo and Lil Baby with Pooh Shiesty respectively. In an April 2021 interview with HipHopDX Pooh Shiesty explained Lil Baby has been down before fans even put two and two together. Man, just being the type of dude I am and being the type of dude he is like he know what I come from, Pooh said. So, just how Im describing to yall how If I see something, Im going to embrace it, thats exactly like what he did. He didnt hate on it or nothing it was in his face so he acknowledged it. The reintroduction of the project comes courtesy of its Billboard 200 Chart No. 3 peak and impressive streaming numbers on digital service providers. Read more

Related Post

Download our FREE app!

Apple app Google app

Available for IOS and Android devices