Lil Wayne Books Dr. Dre & Dr. Anthony Fauci For Young Money Radio

hiphopdx May 29, 2020 Young Money 31
Lil Wayne Books Dr. Dre & Dr. Anthony Fauci For Young Money Radio

Dr. Dre and Dr. Anthony Fauci will appear on Lil Wayne's Apple Music show Young Money Radio.

Lil Wayne , who sparked controversyfor his comments about the police killing of George Floyd has announced his next episode of Young Money Radio. Dr. Dreand White House coronavirus task force member Dr. Anthony Fauci have been booked for the program, which is scheduled to broadcast on Friday (May 29) at 7 p.m. Eastern. #YoungMoneyRadio is back at it again on @applemusic today at 4pm PT/7pm ET/11pm GMT with a special episode, Wayne wrote via Instagram. One of todays guests: @drdre. This man doesnt EVER do interviews. Also Ill be dropping NEW MUSIC tonight (deluxe style) so TUNE in and watch LIVE. View this post on Instagram A post shared by Lil Wayne(@liltunechi) on May 29, 2020 at 11:22am PDT A few hours have announcing Dres appearance, Weezy revealed he would also be speaking with Dr. Fauci. We have two doctors on the show today Dr. Dre, and the head of the National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases DR. FAUCI! he declared on IG. Were facing the worst pandemic of our lifetime and hell be on to have a REAL discussion about its affect on our community. Watch LIVE on #YoungMoneyRadio at 4pm PT/7pm ET on @applemusic. View this post on Instagram A post shared by Lil Wayne(@liltunechi) on May 29, 2020 at 1:39pm PDT Wayne began hosting Young Money Radioin April. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic, all of the interviews have been conducted through phone calls and video chats.

Related Post