Lil Nas X 'MONTERO' Album Star-Studded Tracklist Revealed

hiphopdx September 01, 2021 Lil Nas X 66
Lil Nas X 'MONTERO' Album Star-Studded Tracklist Revealed

Lil Nas X reveals 'MONTERO' tracklist with Megan Thee Stallion, Jack Harlow, Doja Cat, Elton John and more.

August 26, 2021 I often get messages from fans telling me about their struggles with depression and suicidal thoughts, and it made me realize that this was something bigger than myself. If using my voice and expressing myself in my music can help even one kid out there who feels alone, then it was all worth it. Lil Nas X is routinely criticized for his openesses about his sexual orientation and willingness to push boundaries. The MONTERO video was the perfect example. The visual found the 22-year-old grinding on top of Satans lap in a pair of booty shorts and thigh-high leather boots, which didnt exactly sit well with conservative Christians. Nonetheless, Lil Nas X continues to be unapologetically himself. MONTERO is expected to arrive on September 17. Until then, check out the tracklist and cover art below. 1. MONTERO (Call Me By Your Name) 2. DEAD RIGHT NOW 3. INDUSTRY BABY f. Jack Harlow 4. THATS WHAT I WANT 5. THE ART OF REALIZATION 6. SCOOP f. Doja Cat 7. ONE OF ME f. Elton John 8. LOST IN THE CITADEL 9. DOLLA SIGN SLIME f. Megan Thee Stallion 10. TALES OF DOMINICA Read more

Related Post

Download our FREE app!

Apple app Google app

Available for IOS and Android devices