50 Cent Announces Final Lap Tour w/ Busta Rhymes & More #50Cent

hiphopwired May 04, 2023 50 Cent 27
50 Cent Announces Final Lap Tour w/ Busta Rhymes & More #50Cent

50 Cent is hitting the road for a global tour that includes Busta Rhymes and Jeremih as well as special guests.

CLOSE Source: Live Nation / Live Nation In case you might have forgotten, 50 Cent is first and foremost a rapper. Although lately hes gotten more attention for his behind the scene moves in television and his trolling on social media, the Queens native is hitting the road for a global tour that includes Busta Rhymes and Jeremih as well as special guests. Fittys THE FINAL LAP TOUR 2023 will be celebrating the 20th anniversary of the release of his landmark album Get Rich Or Die Tryin. The Dungeon Dragon Busta Rhymes will be performing all the dates while R&B singer Jeremih will also be in attendance at all the North American stops. Produced by Live Nation and presented by Sire Spirits, The Final Lap Tour will hits citiies like Cleveland, Virginia Beach, Charlotte and Brooklyn stateside before heading overseas and arriving in locations like Berlin, Zurich and Oslo. Also, additional markets will be added in the following months. The Final Lap Tour kicks off on Friday, July 21 at the Maverik Center in Salt Lake City, UT and will wrap its stateside leg at the Pine Knob Music Theatre in Detroit on Sunday, September 17. From there, the internation portion starts on Thursday, September 28 at the Ziggo Dome in Amsterdam, Netherlands and will wrap up on Sunday, Nov 12 at the Resorts World Arena in Birmingham, England. Of course, 50 Cents own Sire Spirits brands, Branson Cognac and Le Chemin du Roi Champagne, will be available throghout the tour, local laws permitting. As for tickets: North American Tickets: Verified Fan will be used for The Final Lap Tour to ensure more tickets get into the hands of fans. Fans in North America can register now through Sunday, May 7th at 11:59 PM ET for the Verified Fan presale CLICK HERE . Fans who are selected to receive an access code will be able to participate in the Verified Fan presale starting Wednesday, May 10th. Limited tickets will be sold during a general on sale starting Friday, May 12th at 10am local time at .com while supplies last. VIP Tickets: Fans can also access VIP Packages which may include premium tickets, VIP parking and exclusive access to a pre-show lounge, special entry, Sire Spirits bottle signings, access to afterparty events, and more. For VIP Package information, visit Check out all the dates of the tour below. THE FINAL LAP TOUR 2023 NORTH AMERICAN TOUR DATES: Fri Jul 21 Salt Lake City, UT Maverik Center Sun Jul 23 Denver, CO Ball Arena Tue Jul 25 St. Louis, MO Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre STL Thu Jul 27 Noblesville, IN Ruoff Music Center Fri Jul 28 Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena Sat Jul 29 Cincinnati, OH Riverbend Music Center Mon Jul 31 Toronto, ON Budweiser Stage Wed Aug 02 Montreal, QC Bell Centre Thu Aug 03 Mansfield, MA Xfinity Center Sat Aug 05 Darien Center, NY Darien Lake Amphitheater Sun Aug 06 Cleveland, OH Blossom Music Center Tue Aug 08 Bristow, VA Jiffy Lube Live Wed Aug 09 Brooklyn, NY Barclays Center Fri Aug 11 Hartford, CT XFINITY Theatre Sat Aug 12 Camden, NJ Freedom Mortgage Pavilion Sun Aug 13 Virginia Beach, VA Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater at Virginia Beach Tue Aug 15 Raleigh, NC Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek Wed Aug 16 Charlotte, NC PNC Music Pavilion Thu Aug 17 Atlanta, GA Lakewood Amphitheatre Sat Aug 19 Tampa, FL MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre Sun Aug 20 West Palm Beach, FL iTHINK Financial Amphitheatre Tue Aug 22 Tuscaloosa, AL Tuscaloosa Amphitheater Thu Aug 24 Houston, TX Toyota Center Fri Aug 25 Dallas, TX Dos Equis Pavilion Sun Aug 27 Albuquerque, NM Isleta Amphitheater Tue Aug 29 Phoenix, AZ Talking Stick Resort Amphitheatre Wed Aug 30 Los Angeles, CA Crypto.com Arena Thu Aug 31 Chula Vista, CA North Island Credit Union Amphitheatre Sat Sep 02 Mountain View, CA Shoreline Amphitheatre Mon Sep 04 Sacramento, CA Golden 1 Center Wed Sep 06 Ridgefield, WA RV Inn Style Resorts Amphitheater Thu Sep 07 Seattle, WA Climate Pledge Arena Fri Sep 08 Vancouver, BC Rogers Arena Sun Sep 10 Calgary, AB Scotiabank Saddledome Mon Sep 11 Edmonton, AB Rogers Place Wed Sep 13 Winnipeg, MB Canada Life Centre Fri Sep 15 St. Paul, MN Xcel Energy Center Sat Sep 16 Chicago, IL United Center Sun Sep 17 Detroit, MI Pine Knob Music Theatre THE FINAL LAP TOUR 2023 EUROPEAN TOUR DATES: Thu Sep 28 Amsterdam, Netherlands Ziggo Dome Fri Sep 29 Hamburg, Germany Barclays Arena Sat Sep 30 Copenhagen, Denmark Royal Arena Wed Oct 4 Oslo, Norway Spektrum* Thu Oct 5 Trondheim, Norway Spektrum* Sat Oct 07 Stockholm, Sweden Avicii Arena Mon Oct 09 Riga, Latvia Arena Riga* Wed Oct 11 Lodz Poland Atlas Arena Sat Oct 14 Berlin, Germany Mercedes-Benz Arena Sun Oct 15 Oberhausen, Germany Rudolf-Weber-Arena Fri Oct 20 Zurich, Switzerland Hallenstadion Sat Oct 21 Nice, France Palais Nikaia Sun Oct 22 Milan, Italy Mediolanum Forum Tue Oct 24 Munich, Germany Olympiahalle Wed Oct 25 Mannheim, Germany SAP Arena Thu Oct 26 Brussels Read more


Related Post

Download our FREE app!

Apple app Google app

Available for IOS and Android devices